My Chill Music Playlist

Hello everybody!
Wherever you are in the world, good-morning, good-afternoon or good-evening and welcome to my blog.

Today I want to share my ‘Chill Music Playlist’ with you.
These are all the songs I like to listen to when I want to relax. That could be on a cosy rainy day or on my walk to school.
Tell me in the comments below if you listen to any of these songs or what your favourite ‘chill’ song is!

eilish
BILLIE EILISH:

watch
bellyache
bored
ocean eyes

conan
CONAN GRAY:

treehouse

ZZZ
HOZIER:

cherry wine

SZA-CTRL-Album.jpg
SZA:

the weekend
garden (say it like dat)

suns.jpg
PETIT BISCUIT:

sunset lover

lorde.jpg
LORDE:

liability
sober

divi.jpg
ED SHEERAN:

dive
supermarket flowers
lego house – acoustic

CryBabyArtwork.jpg
MELANIE MARTINEZ:

pacify her
mrs potato head
cake
alphabet boy

Thank you for reading!
I hope you enjoyed this post and that you can add some new songs to your playlist.
What is your favourite song?
Tell me in the comments below!

-Emma x

Social Media:

Instagram: @emzynelson

23 thoughts on “My Chill Music Playlist

Leave a Reply

